4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 550 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good4%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

it helps to acquire knowledge about different stocks

5.0 rating
November 16, 2019

it helps to acquire knowledge about different stocks

Ramilito Cabatbat

awesome and smart

5.0 rating
November 14, 2019

He is awesome works a lot and smart i hope i will be like him when the day comes

John John Ya

better than others

5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

better than others

Kathleen Babe Francisco

thank you for the BPI analysis

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

Thank you sir for bpi reco/analysis a week ago hold ko sya now gaining nabili ko sya sa 91 nakaraan khapon nasa 100.

Ramil Maulit Empleo

excellent analytic work

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

Hi Jc,
Excellent analytic work. I’ve referred you to some of my colleagues.

Francis Abao

I want to learn from Jaycee

5.0 rating
November 5, 2019

i am a newbie in tech analysis thats why i want to join this group and learn from Jaycee

Alain Capina

exceptional

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

He is exceptional with his field.

Lds Maria Theresa Abubo

Detailed and learns a lot from him.

5.0 rating
October 31, 2019

Detailed and learns a lot from him.

Amanda David

he is smart and he can help me widen my knowledge about finance and investment

5.0 rating
October 24, 2019

I didn’t get to read everything that he says but i can say that he is smart and he can help me widen my knowledge about finance and investment, i hope he has a lot of patience to those people like me that doesn’t know the basic but willing to learn

Gracely Padua

interesting

5.0 rating
October 24, 2019

I came across one of his analysis shared at FMS FB Group and I find it interesting. I would like to read some more of his articles. I cannot compare with other analysts as I have not read any, except from him.

Ali Aquino

he provides a balanced view

5.0 rating
October 23, 2019

He provides a balanced view of technical and fundamental investing. You can see his passion to teach and educate us.

Brian Lim

interesting analysis from him

5.0 rating
October 22, 2019

I don’t know much about Mr. De Guzman. I have little background as to how he does his technical analysis, but I am interested to know. I am a member of Fmsec and I read an interesting analysis from him. It was interesting enough to lead me here.

Melvin L. Tomarong

better than other traders

5.0 rating
October 19, 2019

He is an in depth analysis which is better than other traders.

Philip Von Naldoza

more accurate than other services

5.0 rating
October 19, 2019

it is more accurate than others…

ntonzkie Ocabzkie Abarzkie

goals are clearly outlined

5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

The way he does TA is simple to understand. The goals are clearly outlined. The combination of indicators is what makes his process unique.

Franz Decena

specific and can be easily understood.

5.0 rating
September 27, 2019

specific and can be easily understood.

Myr Frox

different approach

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

has a different approach on technical analysis

Mark Aguila

His analysis and method is not found in google

5.0 rating
September 23, 2019

His analysis and method is not found in google. I also like how he has stayed humble and gives back to the community and shares his successes to the needy.

El Alcantara

Helpful and realistic approach

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Helpful and with realistic approach in trading and investing.

Bunso Aranda Fernandez

incomparable

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

He is knowledgeable in the stock market as a market analyst.he is incomparable than the others…he more experienced and up to date what is really happening in the stock market…

Aldrich James Mayuga
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 24 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good4%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

this strategy is effective

5.0 rating
October 20, 2019

This strategy is effective.
I applied in US market last week the basic of evergreen strategy jaycee used on equilyst gainers and looser.
I got 6 wins 1 loss on 5 days, 7 quick trades.
Will definitely sign up on VOD.

Hernan Garbanzos Lim

You must Attend

5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

This Seminar teaches us how to identify the proper procedure of choosing what company is the better to invest whether it is for long term or short term. And how to protect your investment to not lose a lot.

Jonh Alvin M. Zuniga

How to protect your money

5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

This seminar teaches us how to protect your money whether you gain or loss. This idea is unique and only comes from the Speaker. I recommend to attend the Evergreen Seminar so that you will understand what i want to deliver in this message.

Jonh Alvin M. Zuniga

Evergreen Strategy

4.0 rating
September 30, 2019

The set up was informal but professional in terms of how it went. If you’re into trading but don’t know where to start, let the Equilyst show you the way.

Franz

Unique way of Technical analysis

5.0 rating
September 29, 2019

The evergreen strategy has a unique way or approach when it comes to Technical Analysis, and because of the technical data involve, it really makes a lot of sense when it comes to your trading strategy. Thumbs up to sir Jaycee.

Ysrael Cleopas

great for beginners

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

It was great for beginners like me and those who want to learn deeply the strategies of investing.

Chen Chen

very informative

5.0 rating
September 16, 2019

From history and relevant news of securities, very informative.

Ystyv Abuel

very presentable, easy to understand and more more informative

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

very presentable, easy to understand and more more informative.

Valentin Araojo Dasalla Jr.

Insightful and detailed.

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

Insightful and detailed.

JM Reyes

very comprehensive and useful for newbie and pro

5.0 rating
September 6, 2019

the TA posted by Sir Jaycee was very comprehensive and full of information that is very useful for newbie and pro

Sep Pansacola

comprehensive

5.0 rating
September 5, 2019

He is very experienced and his analysis is way comprehensive.

Alvin Corpuz

very detailed analysis

5.0 rating
September 5, 2019

He has a very detailed analysis and uses clear and straightforward words, making it easier for a starter like me.

Jeffrey Parrotina

informative and accurate

5.0 rating
September 4, 2019

It is very informative. The figures are accurate. It helps us small investors to choose the issues we want to invest in.

Emmanuel Lim

unique and practical

5.0 rating
September 4, 2019

As per the Evergreen seminar I’ve attended, his way is quite unique and seems more practical/applicable and quite concise.

Mon Sedilla

I like the idea

5.0 rating
September 4, 2019

I like the idea of combining technical indicators with analytics to provide true market sentiments on a particular stock.

Christopher Santos

Highly Recommended

5.0 rating
August 21, 2019

Thank you very much for this. This was really an eye opener.
Newbies should certainly take advantage of this.

Ed

absolutely helpful, highly-recommended

5.0 rating
August 19, 2019

The whole seminar is absolutely helpful in providing insights and strategies to new and experienced traders and investors. Though I’m a newbie in stock trading, I find the strategies taught here of acquiring stocks through technical analysis, very powerful, useful and sustainable over a long period of time. I’ll definitely use the techniques taught here to advance my goal of attaining financial independence. I highly recommend this seminar to all aspiring stock traders and investors. I’m really excited to execute my trades with confidence in the near future.

Elmer C. Tumbaga

Very-very useful Technical Analysis

5.0 rating
August 5, 2019

Sa mga newbies out there kagaya ko this T.A. is very useful especially kapag hindi pa masyadong kabisado ang galaw ng market. Di na kailangan mag abang ng mga recommendations at magtanong nang insights nang ibang traders kasi this T.A. allows you to understand what and when to trade a stock.
-Peter

Peter Sombilon

Evergreen Strategy in Investing

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Thanks for your efforts in visiting our city and sharing what you know with us. The seminar is well worth it every penny. After the seminar, I feel like I improved a lot already. Methods are well explained and everything is done with rhyme and reason. This taught me a new take on how to tackle trading and investing. Two thumbs up!

Ken

The Best Stocks Trading Seminar Ever!! Highly Recommend !

5.0 rating
July 18, 2019

Thanks a lot for bringing “The Evergreen Strategy in Trading the Philippine Stock Market” seminar to Cebu City last Sunday, July 13, 2019.
That was a very insightful, inspiring and informative seminar i have attended. I am very keen to start using and testing the strategy right away to potentially profit from the bull market. The lecture and handout notes are so clear, compelling and completely easy to follow, even those specific process and data-driven signals found in your proprietary techniques. Thank you for visiting Cebu city and teaching us your methods! Please continue to inspire and teach people about these stock market strategies. More power to you, your family and company!

Tito Bethoven