4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 558 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good4%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

gives examples to illustrate his point

5.0 rating
December 6, 2019

I’ve watched Jaycee De Guzman’ s video at youtube . His way of doing analysis is comprehensive. He gives examples to illustrate his point.

Mel Lav

it's good

4.0 rating
November 29, 2019

it’s good

Joseph Arobo Roxas

I just started trading and see Sir Jaycee's TA helpful in my study.

5.0 rating
November 28, 2019

I just started trading and see Sir Jaycee’s TA helpful in my study.

Cris Castilla

made me want to know more about his digital marketing and financial tips

5.0 rating
November 25, 2019

I found out about Jaycee through his post on Investambayan which was linked to his website. Read his articles which made me want to know more about his digital marketing and financial tips.

Aila Sincho

easy to understand

5.0 rating
November 22, 2019

easy to understand

Marie Vlz

very good analyst

5.0 rating
November 21, 2019

He is a very good analyst.. I commend him for his stock market lessons, and a very expert, I hope marami pa akong matutunan, for a newbie like me in the stock market.

Rhiana Vanessa Amoin

clear and concise

5.0 rating
November 20, 2019

They’re clear, concise and easily available. I’ve been reading his analyses ever since.

Mc Harold Langanlangan

no emotions or hype involved

5.0 rating
November 20, 2019

I like how the analysis is presented. No emotions or hype involved. Just pure data analysis delivered authoritatively and based upon sound considerations.

Rui Pulicay

reputable technical analyst

5.0 rating
November 18, 2019

I heard he is a reputable technical analyst, so I am here to learn more on how he does things

Daniel Leinad

it helps to acquire knowledge about different stocks

5.0 rating
November 16, 2019

it helps to acquire knowledge about different stocks

Ramilito Cabatbat

awesome and smart

5.0 rating
November 14, 2019

He is awesome works a lot and smart i hope i will be like him when the day comes

John John Ya

better than others

5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

better than others

Kathleen Babe Francisco

thank you for the BPI analysis

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

Thank you sir for bpi reco/analysis a week ago hold ko sya now gaining nabili ko sya sa 91 nakaraan khapon nasa 100.

Ramil Maulit Empleo

excellent analytic work

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

Hi Jc,
Excellent analytic work. I’ve referred you to some of my colleagues.

Francis Abao

I want to learn from Jaycee

5.0 rating
November 5, 2019

i am a newbie in tech analysis thats why i want to join this group and learn from Jaycee

Alain Capina

exceptional

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

He is exceptional with his field.

Lds Maria Theresa Abubo

Detailed and learns a lot from him.

5.0 rating
October 31, 2019

Detailed and learns a lot from him.

Amanda David

he is smart and he can help me widen my knowledge about finance and investment

5.0 rating
October 24, 2019

I didn’t get to read everything that he says but i can say that he is smart and he can help me widen my knowledge about finance and investment, i hope he has a lot of patience to those people like me that doesn’t know the basic but willing to learn

Gracely Padua

interesting

5.0 rating
October 24, 2019

I came across one of his analysis shared at FMS FB Group and I find it interesting. I would like to read some more of his articles. I cannot compare with other analysts as I have not read any, except from him.

Ali Aquino

he provides a balanced view

5.0 rating
October 23, 2019

He provides a balanced view of technical and fundamental investing. You can see his passion to teach and educate us.

Brian Lim
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 34 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Sir Jaycee is very committed in sharing his knowledge about trading.

5.0 rating
December 9, 2019

Sir Jaycee is very committed in sharing his knowledge about trading.

Judy Perez

very informative

5.0 rating
November 30, 2019

very informative

Carlos Ezekiel M. Labrador

Simple to understand

5.0 rating
November 30, 2019

Simple to understand

Bryan Tiu

unique

5.0 rating
November 30, 2019

unique

Paulo Flores Sebastian

very informative. knows the market and has valid points to consider before trading.

5.0 rating
November 30, 2019

very informative. knows the market and has valid points to consider before trading.

Jose Mari Cruz

I need somebody who know tech analysis like Jaycee

5.0 rating
November 25, 2019

I need somebody who know tech analysis like Jaycee.

Francisco P. Fuerte

informative, dependable

5.0 rating
November 25, 2019

informative, dependable,

Dyanne Jeissen Antonio

very informative to newbies in stock trading/market

5.0 rating
November 24, 2019

Jaycee analysis is very informative to newbies in stock trading/market, it provides enlightenment to have a better decisions on selling & buying of stocks

Francis Aaron Esteban

his evergreen strategy has a very scientific set up

5.0 rating
November 19, 2019

Jaycee is a credible analyst. His evergreen strategy has a very scientific set up, borne out of years of experience and study. I also like JC because he not only espouses wealth creation but as well as spiritual formation. Kudos to JC!

Eric Dio

this strategy is effective

5.0 rating
October 20, 2019

This strategy is effective.
I applied in US market last week the basic of evergreen strategy jaycee used on equilyst gainers and looser.
I got 6 wins 1 loss on 5 days, 7 quick trades.
Will definitely sign up on VOD.

Hernan Garbanzos Lim

You must Attend

5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

This Seminar teaches us how to identify the proper procedure of choosing what company is the better to invest whether it is for long term or short term. And how to protect your investment to not lose a lot.

Jonh Alvin M. Zuniga

How to protect your money

5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

This seminar teaches us how to protect your money whether you gain or loss. This idea is unique and only comes from the Speaker. I recommend to attend the Evergreen Seminar so that you will understand what i want to deliver in this message.

Jonh Alvin M. Zuniga

Evergreen Strategy

4.0 rating
September 30, 2019

The set up was informal but professional in terms of how it went. If you’re into trading but don’t know where to start, let the Equilyst show you the way.

Franz

Unique way of Technical analysis

5.0 rating
September 29, 2019

The evergreen strategy has a unique way or approach when it comes to Technical Analysis, and because of the technical data involve, it really makes a lot of sense when it comes to your trading strategy. Thumbs up to sir Jaycee.

Ysrael Cleopas

great for beginners

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

It was great for beginners like me and those who want to learn deeply the strategies of investing.

Chen Chen

very informative

5.0 rating
September 16, 2019

From history and relevant news of securities, very informative.

Ystyv Abuel

very presentable, easy to understand and more more informative

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

very presentable, easy to understand and more more informative.

Valentin Araojo Dasalla Jr.

Insightful and detailed.

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

Insightful and detailed.

JM Reyes

very comprehensive and useful for newbie and pro

5.0 rating
September 6, 2019

the TA posted by Sir Jaycee was very comprehensive and full of information that is very useful for newbie and pro

Sep Pansacola

comprehensive

5.0 rating
September 5, 2019

He is very experienced and his analysis is way comprehensive.

Alvin Corpuz